Skip to Content

September 24 - October 24
Thu, September 26
3:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Southeast Community College Bishop Mueller Field
Fri, September 27
6:30 PM Art Exhibit: "Celebrating 25 Years of Literary Excellence" Clausen Art Gallery
Sun, September 29
10:00 AM Alumni Mass Chapel of Our Lady of Grace
Mon, September 30
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
Tue, October 01
7:00 PM Dr. Zuhair Fathalla: "International Peacemaking — Lessons from Iraq" Stark Student Center (Assisi Room)
7:00 PM Sisters of St. Francis Panel Saint Francis Center
Wed, October 02
7:30 PM Center for Prairie Studies Guest Speaker: "Out of the Shadow of Pleistocene" Saint Francis Center
Thu, October 03
7:00 PM Hispanic Heritage Month Speakers: Jose & Linda Garcia Stark Student Center (Stage)
Sat, October 05
1:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Bellevue University Bishop Mueller Field
Mon, October 07
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
7:00 PM S.O.U.R.C.E. Film Screening Meis Recital Hall
Wed, October 09
7:30 PM Guest Speaker: Cardinal Daniel DiNardo Saint Francis Center
Thu, October 10
11:00 AM Senior Citizens Day Out Saint Francis Center
Fri, October 11
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Marty College Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, October 12
10:00 AM Diabetes Wellness Fair Sioux City Convention Center
1:00 PM Fall Softball vs. Iowa Central CC Bishop Mueller Field
Mon, October 14
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
2:00 PM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
Tue, October 15
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
10:00 PM Moonlight Madness Newman Flanagan Center
Wed, October 16
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
5:00 PM Social Work Fundraiser: Guatemala House Building Project HuHot Mongolian Grill (Sioux City)
Thu, October 17
8:00 AM Flu Shot Clinic Stark Student Center (Stage)
Mon, October 21
10:00 AM Social Work Club Bake Sale Stark Student Center
Tue, October 22
5:00 PM Graduate School Fair Stark Student Center (Stage)