Skip to Content

October 15 - November 15
Tue, October 15
10:00 PM Moonlight Madness Newman Flanagan Center
Thu, October 17
7:00 PM Women's Volleyball @ College of Saint Mary College of Saint Mary (Omaha, Neb.)
Fri, October 18
11:00 AM Women's Golf @ Bellevue Invitational The Pines Country Club (Valley, Neb.)
Sat, October 19
1:00 PM Football @ Dakota State University Dakota State University (Madison, S.D.)
Tue, October 22
5:30 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Morningside Morningside's Elwood Olsen Stadium (Sioux City)
Fri, October 25
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Concordia (Neb.) Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, October 26
5:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer @ Concordia (Neb.) Concordia University (Seward, Neb.)
Tue, October 29
8:30 PM Clifftop Wrestle-Offs Newman Flanagan Center
Wed, October 30
1:00 PM Men's & Women's Soccer vs. Dakota Wesleyan Faber Field
7:30 PM Women's Volleyball vs. Northwestern College Newman Flanagan Center
Fri, November 01
5:30 PM Women's Basketball @ Ashford Tournament Ashford University (Clinton, Iowa)
Sat, November 02
3:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Ashford Tournament Ashford University (Clinton, Iowa)
3:30 PM Men's Basketball @ William Penn William Penn University (Oskaloosa, Iowa)
Wed, November 06
7:00 PM Wrestling Dual vs. Doane Newman Flanagan Center
Fri, November 08
6:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Ashford University Newman Flanagan Center
8:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. William Penn Newman Flanagan Center
Sat, November 09
10:45 AM Men's & Women's Cross Country @ GPAC Championships Seward, Neb.
11:00 AM NAIA National Volleyball Tournament: Elimination Rounds Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa)
3:30 PM Men's Basketball vs. Clarke University Newman Flanagan Center
5:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Grand View University Newman Flanagan Center
7:00 PM Football vs. Doane College DakotaDome (Vermillion, S.D.)
7:30 PM GPAC Volleyball Quarterfinals: Briar Cliff @ Dordt Dordt College (Sioux Center, Iowa)
Tue, November 12
6:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Northwestern (Green-Out) Newman Flanagan Center
8:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Northwestern College (Green-Out) Newman Flanagan Center